18 comments on “Free Speech Is the “House Nigger” of the Corporate World

    • Geez Bob! If William Saturn will send you a noid then I will too. The you will have a pair. 😉

  1. Of course I care about Robot Rights!
    Just saw your article in IPR about Steele. I had some communication with him. He seemed confused to me. When he said he didn’t want further communication, I said ok. Good riddance right wingnut.

  2. OK WSS. Prove you are not a Bot.
    Post anything I have written about filing a Complaint in US District Court about the 2016 elections. Here or in IPR.
    OR,
    Anything about my father being in the VA CLC.

Leave a Reply

